Our philosophy

Client satisfaction is our number one priority. We can find you the perfect new home, the perfect new investment or the perfect new land for development. We are committed to ensuring that the sale of your property goes exactly as you wish, and the result is right for you.

We work with absolute commitment and have all the necessary expertise

We provide individual advice and support for your projects. Our staff put in the hard work to make your decisions easier, and find the right solutions for you. We use a range of channels to market your property in your best interests. We provide professional property profiles for your flats, residential buildings and business properties. Before you invest in a new property, we consult with you openly and in detail, providing information on all aspects of the property, voluntary obligations and possible future risks.

Sustainability is also a key priority at Artis Immobilienverwaltung GmbH. Sustainability not only means sustainable performance for your property, it also means that we are committed to environmental protection. The protection of the environment is more important than ever in today's world. We seek to avoid unnecessary paper waste, which is why we use digital communication wherever possible.

Go to references

Logo IVDV Mitteldeutschland
Grafik Artis Philosophie

The team

We are dedicated to client satisfaction. You can rely on our property market expertise, absolute commitment and individual client support. We respond to your needs and specifications, and have our clients' interests at heart.

The Artis Immobilienverwaltung GmbH team looks forward to hearing from you!

Horst Wesser

Director

Phone: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

artis_rico

Rico Wesser

Letting & Sales

Phone: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Anke Plakinger

Rental Property Management & Letting

Phone: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Theresa Hommel

Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Heidrun Laux

Accounting

Phone: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Unsere Philosophie

Unser oberstes Gebot ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Wir finden für Sie Ihr neues zu Hause mit Wohlfühlcharakter, Ihre neue Kapitalanlage oder Ihr neues Grundstück. Bei der Veräußerung Ihrer Immobilien legen wir besonderen Wert auf ein Ergebnis, das Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.

Wir setzen uns engagiert ein und verfügen über das notwendige Know-How

Sie profitieren von einer persönlichen Beratung und Betreuung Ihrer Projekte. Dank des Engagements unserer Mitarbeiter werden für Sie Entscheidungsfindungen vereinfacht und Problemlösungen gefunden. In Ihrem Interesse vermarkten wir Ihre Immobilien über verschiedene Kanäle. Fachgerecht und sachgerecht erstellen wir für Ihre Wohnungen/Häuser oder Geschäftshäuser Exposés. Bei dem Erwerb Ihrer neuen Immobilie klären wir Sie über alle Aspekte rund um das Objekt, freiwillige Verpflichtungen und mögliche Risiken in der Zukunft gewissenhaft und ehrlich auf.

Auch Nachhaltigkeit spielt für die Artis Immobilienverwaltung GmbH eine große Rolle. Nicht nur im Bezug auf nachhaltige Ertragsentwicklungen der Immobilien. Auch der Umweltschutz steht für uns auf der Tagesordnung. In der heutigen Gesellschaft zählt der Schutz der Umwelt mehr denn je. Wir möchten unnötiges Papieraufkommen vermeiden und nutzen deshalb bevorzugt elektronische Wege für die Kommunikation mit Ihnen.

Referenzen ansehen

Grafik Artis Philosophie

Unser Team

Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel! Neben Fachexpertise und Knowhow im Immobilienmarkt profitieren Sie von einem hohen Maß an Engagement sowie einer persönlichen Betreuung. Wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein und richten unser Handeln nach Ihren Interessen aus.

Das Team der Artis Immobilienverwaltung GmbH freut sich auf Ihren Kontakt!

Horst Wesser

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Anke Plakinger

Verwaltung, Vermietung

Telefon: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

artis_rico

Rico Wesser

Vermietung & Verkauf

Telefon: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de

Heidrun Laux

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 341 24428-0
E-Mail: verwaltung@artis-immobilien.de